Gift Bag and Card Set

Good afternoon everyone!

I am still in the process of making items for my niece to sell to help raise money for her upcoming trip. Since a lot of my great friends (I am so very blessed to have them) have donated a stack of homemade cards which I know will sell quickly, I am hoping the gift bags and matching cards will be a huge hit as well 🙂

P1030929  P1030930  P1030931  P1030932

I am loving the Graphic 45 Secret Garden line – the colors are so soft and feminine. I also have a new Martha Stewart Punch Around The Page  which I used on this project (Thanks to Lisa Young-Folley for helping me master the technique – I was getting ready to return it to the store)

Items I used:

Gift Bag from Dollarama; Graphic 45 Secret Garden Paper – May Flowers #4500660 and Pretty Primrose #4500655; Bazzill Cardstock (Salmon); Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page Swirling Lace; Recollection Floral Embellishments; Prima Flowers; Recollections Butterfly Embellishment; Studio G Adhesive Gems; Spellbinders Fancy Tags Two die; Bazzill Cardstock (Vanilla)

I really enjoy making these sets and am very pleased with the finished result!

Thanks for visiting The Crypt…..I’ll leave a candle burning for you 5601603-spooky-skull-lit-by-candles-in-a-chapel

3 thoughts on “Gift Bag and Card Set

  1. REally love this set Shelly! I may have to get me some of this paper! Love the fancy tag, and the flowers match perfectly! I really like your new header too! Creepy, yet I like it!

    Wishes From A Broad
    Debbie

  2. Shelly! I was so surprised to not be greeted by skulls! I am loving the fact that you have embraced the Punch Around the Page punches! Good On Ya Mate! I love this bag and matching card, the paper you used is so beautiful! Great Job! Love Love it!!! 😀
    Lisa 🙂

Leave a Reply

